Menu
Home Page

Holy Trinity C of E

Primary School

  • Noticeboard
  • Calendar
  • Newsletters
  • Awards
  • Twitter
  • Phone
  • Find Us
Home Page

Holy Trinity C of E

Primary School

“Every child, every chance, every day.”

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023 / 2024

 

Autumn term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 4 September 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 October  to Friday 3 November 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 22 December 2023
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024

Spring term 2024

  • Term starts: Monday 8 January 2024
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
  • Term ends: Friday 22 March 2024
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 25 March to Friday 5 April 2024

Summer term 2024

  • Term starts: Monday 8 April 2024 (Bank Holiday Monday 6 May)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
  • Term ends: Monday 22 July 2024
  • Summer holiday starts: Tuesday 23 July 2024

 

Academic Year 2024 / 2025

 

 

Autumn term 2024

  • Term starts: Monday 2 September 2024
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 28 October 2024  to Friday 1 November 2024
  • Term ends: Friday 20 December 2024
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2024  to Friday 3 January 2025

Spring term 2025

  • Term starts: Monday 6 January 2025
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 17 February 2025  to Friday 21 February 2025
  • Term ends: Friday 11 April 2025
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 14 April 2025  to Friday 25  April 2025

Summer term 2025

  • Term starts: Monday 28 April 2025  (Bank Holiday Monday 5 May)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 26 May 2025  to Friday 30 May 2025
  • Term ends: Monday 21 July 2025
  • Summer holiday starts: Tuesday 22 July 2025
We've had 9 3 6 2 7 visitors
Both of our e-safety pages have been revamped and can be found under the parents and children tabs on the menu bar.
Top