Home Page

Holy Trinity C of E

Primary School

  • Noticeboard
  • Calendar
  • Newsletters
  • Awards
  • Twitter
  • Phone
  • Find Us
Home Page

Holy Trinity C of E

Primary School

“Every child, every chance, every day.”

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Corbett - Headteacher
Mrs J O'Neill - Deputy Headteacher
Mrs S Roberts - Senior Assistant Headteacher/DSL
Miss K Lewis - Assistant Headteacher EYFS/KS1
Miss T James - Assistant Headteacher KS2
Mrs A Lowe - Assistant Headteacher English


Mrs S Devi - Welfare & Safeguarding Officer
Miss T Wynter - SENCO


Miss A Ince - Teacher/Art&DT
Mrs A Hobley - Teaching & Learning Specialist
Miss M Burris - Teaching & Learning Assistant
Mrs V Morgan - Teaching & Learning Assistant


Mrs A Chander - Teacher / Parental Engagement.
Miss H Zaman - Teacher
Miss K Parry - Teaching & Learning Assistant
Miss A Stone - Teaching & Learning

Year 1

Miss M Stewart - Teacher
Miss K Kumari - Teacher
Mrs L Stewart - HLTA
Mrs M Payne - Teaching & Learning Specialist
Miss M Massop - Teaching & Learning Assistant

Year 2

Miss K Lewis - Assistant Headteacher EYFS/KS1
Mr E Corby - Teacher/ Maths & ICT Lead
Mrs A Hall - Teacher
Miss L Ingram - Teaching & Learning Assistant
Miss M Kaur- Teaching & Learning Assistant

Year 3

Miss K Taylor- Briggs - Teacher/PSHE
Miss O Sillwood - Teacher
Miss E Capener - Teaching & Learning Assistant
Miss S Walker - Teaching & Learning Assistant

Year 4

Mrs C Gamble - Teacher/RE & SMSC Lead
Miss H Geddes - Teacher
Miss F Ellin - Teaching & Learning Specialist

Year 5

Miss T James - Assistant Headteacher KS2
Miss R Benn - Teacher
Miss K Sokhi - Teacher
Mrs T Talbot - Teaching & Learning Specialist

Year 6

Mrs A Lowe - Assistant Head/ Science & Technology
Miss M Crumpton - Teacher/ Arts & Humanities Lead
Miss T Wynter - Teacher/SENCO
Mrs J Fellows - Teaching & Learning Specialist
Mrs C Herceg - Teaching & Learning Specialist

Additional Staff

Mr A Dowen - HLTA/Computing
Mr M Corbett - Learning Mentor
Mr P Roberts - Learning Mentor
Miss K Monk - Sports Coach

Office Staff

Miss B Kaur - Business Manager
Mrs V Robinson - School Adminstrator
Mrs S Stewart - School Administrator

Site Staff

Mr M Caddick - Site Manager
Mr D Williams - School Cleaner
Mrs E Hadley - School Cleaner
Mrs B Cashmore - School Cleaner

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs J Fellows - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Wilson - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Myers - Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs Devi - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Hodgson - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Kumari - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Stephenson - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Basran - Lunchtime Supervisor
We've had 5 4 6 9 1 visitors
Both of our e-safety pages have been revamped and can be found under the parents and children tabs on the menu bar.